Your search results

Leadership and Staff

Shockcor, Inc. is a full service property management and brokerge company that delivers superior attention to detail with a personal touch.  Tom and Jennifer Shockcor have assembled a dedicated and loyal team of property managers knowledgeable and experienced in all areas of residential and commercial management.    

Leadership

Thomas Shockcor

President
303-861-4667
tshockcor@shockcor.com

Jennifer Shockcor

Vice-President
303-861-4667
jshockcor@shockcor.com

Staff

Alena Berankova

Property Manager
303-427-5242
alenab@shockcor.com

Larry Sisk

Director of Operations
303-861-4667
larrys@shockcor.com

Hector Sanchez

Property Manager
303-366-1085
hsanchez@shockcor.com

Anne Wells

Property Manager
303 778 9009
awells@shockcor.com

Joyce Boling

Property Manager
303-377-1820
jboling@shockcor.com

Jeff Henry

Property Manager
303-861-4421
jhenry@shockcor.com

Tamera Vander Vliet

Property Manager
720-937-7768
tamerav@shockcor.com

Janet Chapple

Property Manager
720-937-7754
jchapple@shockcor.com